This Shame Should Not Be Mine (Roadburn Redux Edition)

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price

The 5th GGGOLDDD album "This Shame Should Not Be Mine" released April 1st, 2022, through Artoffact Records.

01. I Wish I Was A Wild Thing With A Simple Heart
02. Strawberry Supper
03. Like Magic
04. Spring
05. Invisible
06. I Won't Let You Down
07. Notes On How To Trust
08. This Shame Should Not Be Mine
09. On You
10. Beat by Beat

Bonus disc contains the entire Roadburn Redux live performance of "This Shame Should Not Be Mine".